[INDONESIAN VERSION]
Matamu
Oleh: anggelinamenulis

Matamu
yang tak pernah surut
menatapku
dengan penuh kepercayaan
Matamu itu…
yang selalu membuat pundakku
begitu mati dan lelah
Namun, matamu juga
yang membuat
gemuruh di dadaku
meluap-luap dan menjadi sakit

Matamu
yang selalu memintaku untuk berjuang
walau panas dan terik perasaan
dan lelahku
hingga membuat aku ingin menangis saja
berlari saja
meninggalkan saja
dan menodai janjiku
pilihanku
mimpiku

Namun, matamu
yang dengan kepercayaannya
mengatakan kepadaku
berharap kepadaku
hingga aku selalu memulai lagi
berjalan, meski aku merasa tak mampu
berlari, meski aku tidak handal akan itu
bermimpi dan mengangkasakan impian
meski aku bukan orang yang hebat
dan selalu kuat

Matamu
itu
Ibu…
Matamu yang selalu membuat aku
rindu
dan
menangis
ketika aku tak mampu
sehingga
lebih baik tidak kembali
ketika mata itu
menangis

Matamu
itu
Ibu…
yang selalu membuat aku hidup dalam
hidup

Green-Eye-Drawing-11
Aku Hidup di Dalam Matamu

Sumber gambar: template.net

[ENGLISH VERSION]
Your Eyes
By: anggelinamenulis

Your eyes
that never dim
staring at me
full of the trust
Those are your eyes
that always make my shoulders
feel numb and tired
But, your eyes also
which make
rumbles in my chest
overwhelmed and become sick

Your eyes
that always ask me to fight
despite the heat and scorched of my feelings
and my exhaustion
until I want to cry only
run only
leave only
and stain my pledge
my choice
my dreams

However, your eyes
with their reliance
telling me
hoping me
making me always want to start again
walking, whereas I feel incapable of
running, whereas I’m not that expert
dreaming and flying my dreams
though I’m not a great person
and not that always strong

Those are
your eyes
Mom…
Those are your eyes that always make me
miss you
and
cry
when I fail
so that
it’s better not to come back
if those eyes
are crying

Those are
your eyes
Mom…
that always make me live in
life

mommyandme
Mom and I Have a Cute Relationship

Source of image: awaliland.com

NOTE: Guys, I have posted my second post on Voices of Youth (VOY). Maybe I’ll skip from writing a quite long article like what I’ve posted there. I’ll write a quite simple writing for these days.

This is the link:Β http://www.voicesofyouth.org/en/posts/autism-never-stops-her

Fell free to give your comment there. I love you and miss you all. So, let me know how your days are. Are they fun or how? 😊